No Way Out (Reissue)

Limited Ed White Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Limited Edition White Vinyl

Puff Daddy's debut studio album was originally released on July 22, 1997, by Arista Records and Puff Daddy's own Bad Boy Records. The album's crediting of "The Family" references the guest appearances from his label-mates and other artists.

Puff Daddy worked extensively with The Notorious B.I.G. and The Hitmen when creating the album, which saw a change in direction following the former's shooting and death a few months prior to release. This greatly affected Puff Daddy, which he expands upon on the album with a combination of aggressive and introspective lyrics, as well as with raw production to convey his varying emotional state before and after his friend's death.

Additional production was provided by Rashad Smith and Jaz-O, while the album contains features from The Notorious B.I.G., Busta Rhymes, Mase, Lil' Kim, Carl Thomas, Jay-Z, Black Rob, The LOX, Ginuwine, Twista, Foxy Brown, Faith Evans, and 112.


A1. No Way Out (Intro)
A2. Victory (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Busta Rhymes)
A3. Been Around the World (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Mase)
A4. What You Gonna Do?
B1. Don't Stop What You're Doing (feat. Lil' Kim)
B2. If I Should Die Tonight (Interlude) [feat. Carl Thomas]
B3. Do You Know?
B4. Young G's (feat. The Notorious B.I.G. & Jay-Z)
C1. I Love You Baby (feat. Black Rob)
C2. It's All About the Benjamins (feat. The Notorious B.I.G., Lil' Kim & The Lox) [Remix]
C3. Pain 
C4. Is This the End? (feat. Ginuwine, Twista & Carl Thomas) 
D1. I Got the Power (feat. The Lox) 
D2. Friend (feat. Foxy Brown) 
D3. Senorita 
D4. I'll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans & 112) 
D5. Can't Nobody Hold Me Down (feat. Mase)

Please note that No Way Out (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.