One Nite Alone… Solo Piano and Voice By Prince

Vinyl LP (Purple Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressed on Purple Vinyl

Prince would follow The Rainbow Children with the stunning One Nite Alone… in May 2002.

Featuring almost nothing but Prince’s acoustic piano and vocals (save for occasional rhythm from drummer John Blackwell and the ambient cooing of Divinity and Majesty, Prince’s pet doves), this intimate album offers favourites like U’re Gonna C Me and a cover of A Case Of U, written by one of Prince’s idols, Joni Mitchell

Available on vinyl for the first time.

Track List:

A1. One Nite Alone…
A2. U’re Gonna C Me
A3. Here On Earth
A4. A Case Of U
B1. Have A Heart
B2. Objects In The Mirror
B3. Avalanche
B4. Pearls B4 the Swine
B5. Young and Beautiful
B6. Arboretum