Graffiti Bridge (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

After the hugely successful Batman soundtrack album, Prince returned in 1991 with yet another OST, this time featuring songs from his self-directed movie Graffiti Bridge, the follow-up to Purple Rain.Features the hit Prince single Thieves In The Temple, plus the Prince-produced Tevin Campbell single, Round And Round.


1. Can't Stop This Feeling I Got
2. New Power Generation
3. Release It (The Time)
4. The Question of U
5. Elephants & Flowers
6. Round and Round (Prince & Tevin Campbell)
7. We Can Funk (George Clinton & Prince)
8. Joy in Repetition
9. Love Machine (The Time)
10. Tick, Tick, Bang
11. Shake! (The Time)
12. Thieves in the Temple
13. The Latest Fashion (Prince & The Time)
14. Melody Cool
15. Still Would Stand All Time
16. Graffiti Bridge
17. New Power Generation (Pt. II)

Please note that Graffiti Bridge (Reissue) (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.