For You (Reissue)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

"Every time you go into the recording booth, you have to play like this is your only shot.” —Prince, 1978
The album credits on Prince’s debut album say it all: “Produced, arranged, composed, and performed by Prince.” When Prince entered the studio to lay down the tracks on For You, the stakes were high. Not only was it a chance to prove himself to the world as a talented songwriter, multi-instrumentalist, and singer — but at only 19 years old, he was about to become the youngest artist in Warner Bros. history to produce his own album and record every part on it himself.

  1.  For You
  2.  In Love
  3.  Soft and Wet
  4.  Crazy You
  5.  Just As Long As We're Together
  6.  Baby
  7.  My Love Is Forever
  8.  So Blue
  9.  I'm Yours

        Please note that For You (Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

        Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.