Vulture Street (20th Anniversary Edition) (Deluxe 3CD)

Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The band's first album after the monstrous Odyssey Number Five, Vulture Street saw the Brisbane band shift back to a rockier sound. The result? Critical acclaim, and widely beloved singles like (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind, Sunsets, Love Your Way and more.

To mark the occasion, Powderfinger have reissued the album making it available for the first time in 20 years. 

The 3CD Deluxe package is beautifully crafted and features a 20th Anniversary Emerald highlight. The package features tracks from the long out of print These Days Live concert from 2004 alongside a rare acoustic performance from 2003 accompanied by Live and Studio photographic imagery from the time.


Vulture Street
1. Rockin’ Rocks
2. (Baby I’ve Got You) On My Mind
3. Since You’ve Been Gone
4. Love Your Way
5. Sunsets
6. Don’t Panic
7. Stumblin’
8. Roll Right By You
9. How Far Have We Really Come?
10. Pockets
11. A Song Called Everything

These Days Live 
1. Rockin' Rocks
2. Waiting for the Sun
3. Love Your Way
4. Since You've Been Gone
5. Thrilloilogy
6. My Kind of Scene
7. Stumblin'
8. These Days
9. Rita
10. Pockets 
11. Passenger 
12. Like a Dog 
13. My Happiness
14. On My Mind

Powderfinger Low Key
1. Love Your Way
2. Since You've Been Gone
3. Waiting for the Sun
4. A Song Called Everything
5. Sunsets
6. How Far Have We Really Come?
7. Rita
8. Inner City Blues
9. (Baby I've Got You) On My Mind

Please note that Vulture Street (20th Anniversary Edition) (Deluxe 3CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.