Evil Friends (Limited Clear Vinyl LP)

Limited Clear Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Time flies no matter if you're having fun, and it's been ten turbulent years since the release of Portugal. The Man's album Evil Friends. Produced by the aural wizard Danger Mouse (Broken Bells, Gorillaz), Evil Friends still sounds fresh today, so cast your mind back to simpler times with this "hyper-caffeinated and energetic" (The A.V. Club) record from the little rock band that could. - Flying Out


Side A
1. Plastic Soldiers
2. Creep in a T-Shirt
3. Evil Friends
4. Modern Jesus
5. Hip Hop Kids
6. Atomic Man

Side B
1. Sea of Air
2. Waves
3. Holy Roller (Hallelujah)
4. Someday Believers
5. Purple Yellow Red and Blue
6. Smile

Please note that Evil Friends (Limited Clear Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.