Blame It All On Love (Transparent Green Vinyl LP)

Transparent Green Vinyl LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Poolside, the recording project of Los Angeles-based producer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Jeffrey Paradise returns with his upcoming studio album Blame It All On Love — out 20 October via Counter Records.

On his fourth studio album, Poolside leaves the shallows and enters the depths of his own creative voice. Its 11 tracks are funky, soulful, laidback and full of hooks that elevate Poolside’s sound to poignant pop heights. Rather than flex his electronic muscles, the production marks a return to his live music roots and finds ease in simple and radiant layers of sound, even as it comes face-to-face with the complex reality of one’s dreams come true.


1. Ride With You
2. Float Away
3. Back To Life
4. Moonlight
5. Where Is The Thunder?
6. Each Night
7. We Could Be Falling In Love
8. Ventura Highway Blues
9. Hold On To You
10. Sea Of Dreams
11. Lonely Night

Please note that Blame It All On Love (Transparent Green Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.