Native Tongue (Reissue) (Limited Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Long out of print on vinyl. The fourth studio album by infamous “hair” metal band Poison was originally released in 1993. A certified gold album, it peaked on both the Billboard Top 200 and the UK album chart inside the Top 20.

Besides the core personnel of Brett Michaels, Bobby Dall and Rikki Rockett it is the only Poison album to feature Richie Kotzen on lead guitar. Native Tongue was produced by Richie Zito.

This 2LP version of the album contains three bonus tracks that were not included in the original album!


  1. Native Tongue
  2. The Scream
  3. Stand
  4.  Stay Alive
  5. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice)
  6. Body Talk
  7. Bring It Home
  8.  7 Days Over
  9. Richie’s Acoustic Thang
  10. Ain’t That The Truth
  11. Theatre Of The Soul
  12. Strike Up The Band
  13.  Ride Child Ride
  14. Blind Faith
  15. Bastard Son Of A Thousand Blues
  16. Until You Suffer Some (Fire And Ice) – Ice Mix
  17. Stand (Acoustic Mix)

Please note that Native Tongue (Reissue) (Limited Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.