Feel The Darkness (2018 Reissue)

American Leather Records


This item is currently unavailable.

Poison Idea's 1990 classic Feel The Darkness album has been remixed and remastered and is now available on a 2 LP Set which also includes singles, B-sides, some choice covers and outtakes featuring the classic lineup of Jerry A, Pig Champion, Myrtle Tickner, Mondo, and Thee Slayer Hippy.


Side A
1. Plastic Bomb
2. Deep Sleep
3. The Badge
4. Just To Get Away
5. Gone For Good
6. Death Of An Idiot Blues
7. Taken By Surprise

Side B
1. Alan's On Fire
2. Welcome To Krell
3. Nation Of Finks
4. Back Stab Gospel
5. Painkiller
6. Feel The Darkness

Side C
1. We Got The Beat
2. Discontent
3. Jail House Stomp
4. The Harder They Come
5. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
6. This Is It (aka Desecrate)

Side D
1. Plastic Bomb - Alternate Mix
2. Death Of An Idiot Blues - Thee Idiot Mix
3. Feel The Darkness - Remix Mix
4. Crack Smoking Freak