Poetik Justice


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

An album of hip hop collaborations featuring Melodownz, Sammy Johnson, Chong Nee, Lion Rezz, Raggadat Cris, Flowz, Lucky Lance, Raka, Chevvy, Yung LB, MC Eiht and Kokane. 

From humble beginnings recording tracks in a chicken shack in Samoa, to world class studio Parachute Studios, where the 14-track album was laid down after covid halted the planned LA recording. Poetik Justice was mixed and mastered by Chris Chetland of KOG, engineered by Dan Martin and co-produced by Bass685 and Poetik from For The Ville Entertainment.

Born in west of Tamaki Makaurau but raised in the streets of Samoa, Poetik (real name Ventry Parker) has brought a distinct Pasifika blend to his 90s West Coast flows, earning him nominations and winning awards such as 2018 Philip Fuemana Most Promising Pacific Artist Award, and Best Pacific Male Artist in 2020. 


  1. Facts
  2. Poetik Justice ft Mc Eiht, Kokane
  3. Relentless ft Yung LB
  4. F.A.M.E ft Raggadat Cris
  5. All In ft Lion Rezz
  6. I Feel ft Sammy Johnson
  7. Samaori
  8. Vailima Bottle ft Melodownz, Lucky Lance
  9. Leave Me Alone ft Chong Nee
  10. Keep
  11. Paranoid ft Raka
  12. Bosslane ft Flowz
  13. Can’t Help Myself ft Chevvy
  14. Happy Birthday ft Sammy Johnson

Please note that Poetik Justice is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.