Battle For The Sun

$47.00 $58.00
Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Another Placebo album we completely forgot about, Battle For The Sun was their sixth album and was released in 2009 to the delight of eurogoths everywhere. The album sees the band utilise new sounds and instruments and move Brian Molko's squeak higher in the mix so everybody can hear what he's been whining on about.   

1 Kitty Litter
2 Ashtray Heart
3 Battle for the Sun
4 For What It's Worth
5 Devil in the Details
6 Bright Lights
7 Speak in Tongues
8 The Never-Ending Why
9 Julien
10 Happy You're Gone
11 Breathe Underwater
12 Come Undone
13 Kings of Medicine


Please note that Battle For The Sun is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.