Rid of Me

Island Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $9.83 Laybuy What's this?

COMING SOON: There has been a delay from the supplier, buy now to reserve your copy.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Originally released in 1993 and produced by Steve Albini 'Rid of Me' adds only a touch of polish to the raw debut 'Dry' keeping everything pretty much stripped down and burning. The album contains sone of PJ Harvey's must enduring songs - '50ft Queenie', 'Me-Jane' and her storming take on Dylan's 'Highway 61 Revisited'.

180gsm black vinyl / Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve with download card

Track List:

1 Rid of Me
2 Missed
3 Legs
4 Rub ’til It Bleeds
5 Hook
6 Man‐Size Sextet
7 Highway ’61 Revisited
8 50ft Queenie
9 Yuri‐G
10 Man-Size
11 Dry
12 Me‐Jane
13 Snake
14 Ecstasy

RIYL: Sharon Van Etten, Reb Fountain, Patti Smith, Cat Power