TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition) (2CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

TRUSTFALL – Tour Deluxe Edition, is an expanded version of P!NK’s critically acclaimed TRUSTFALL album.

This deluxe package contains all of the original album release tracks, with a second disc of music featuring six stunning live recordings from her 2023 Summer Carnival Stadium Tour; two covers – Sade’s “No Ordinary Love” and Sinead O’Connor’s “Nothing Compares 2 U” with Brandi Carlile; and two new singles, including “Dreaming,” a collaboration with Marshmello and Sting. 


  1. When I Get There
  3. Turbulence
  4. Long Way To Go
  5. Kids In Love
  6. Never Gonna Not Dance Again
  7. Runaway
  8. Last Call
  9. Hate Me
  10. Lost Cause
  11. Feel Something
  12. Our Song
  13. Just Say I’m Sorry
  14. Dreaming (P!nk, Marshmello + Sting)
  15. Irrelevant
  16. All Out Of Fight
  17. Just Like Fire / Heartbreaker (Live)
  18. When I Get There (Live)
  19. Mothing Compares 2 U (Live) Feat Brandi Carlile
  20. No Ordinary Love (Live)
  21. Cover Me In Sunshine (Live) Feat Willow Sage Hart
  22. What About Us (Live)

Please note that TRUSTFALL (Tour Deluxe Edition) (2CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.