The Later Years 1987 (Vinyl 2LP)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

On 29 November 2019, Pink Floyd Records will release Pink Floyd The Later Years. This the 2-Vinyl LP Highlights package comes in a gatefold sleeve, and contains a 24-page booklet containing previously unseen and rare photos.


1. Shine on You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live at Knebworth 1990)
2. Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions)
3. One Slip (2019 Remix)
4. Lost for Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal)
5. Us and Them (Delicate Sound of Thunder 2019 Remix)
6. Comfortably Numb (Live at Knebworth 1990)
7. Sorrow (2019 Remix)
8. Learning to Fly (Delicate Sound of Thunder 2019 Remix)
9. High Hopes (Early Version)(The Division Bell Sessions)
10. On the Turning Away (2019 Remix)
11. Wish You Were Here (Live at Knebworth 1990)
12. Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound of Thunder 2019 Remix)

Please note that The Later Years 1987 (Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.