P.U.L.S.E. (Live 2018) (Vinyl 4LP Box Set)

Vinyl 4LP Box Set

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

P.U.L.S.E., originally released in 1995, was compiled by James Guthrie, using various performances from the band's 1994 Division Bell tour across the UK and Europe featuring David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright. The album includes The Dark Side of the Moon performed in full live, as well as a whole side dedicated to the show's encore.

The 4LP set includes four different inner sleeves, each inside individual outer sleeves, plus a 52-page hardback photo book, all encased in a thick card slipcase.

This 2018 release was remastered from the original tapes by James Guthrie, Joel Plante and Bernie Grundman. Aubrey Powell of Hipgnosis and Peter Curzon, who worked on the original art with the late Hipgnosis co-founder, Storm Thorgerson, recreated the art package.


1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
2. Astronomy Domine
3. What Do You Want From Me
4. Learning To Fly
5. Keep Talking
6. Coming Back To Life
7. Hey You
8. A Great Day For Freedom
9. Sorrow
10. High Hopes
11. Another Brick In The Wall (Part Two)
12. One Of These Days
13. Speak To Me
14. Breathe
15. On The Run
16. Time
17. The Great Gig In The Sky
18. Money
19. Us And Them
20. Any Colour You Like
21. Brain Damage
22. Eclipse
23. Wish You Were Here
24. Comfortably Numb
25. Run Like Hell

Please note that P.U.L.S.E. (Live 2018) (Vinyl 4LP Box Set) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.