It's Never Been Like That (Reissue)

Warner Music


This item is currently unavailable.

It's Never Been Like That is the third studio album by French indie pop band Phoenix.

It's Never Been Like That includes the critically acclaimed singles Long Distance Call and Consolation Prizes.

Rated #38 in Pitchfork's Top Albums of the 2000s list.


Side A
1. Napoleon Says
2. Consolation Prizes
3. Rally
4. Long Distance Call
5. One Time Too Many

Side B
1. Lost And Found
2. Courtesy Laughs
3. North
4. Sometimes In The Fall
5. Second To None