No Jacket Required (Reissue) (Vinyl LP, Clear)

Vinyl LP (Clear)


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

Released in 1985, Collins’ third album No Jacket Required topped the charts in the UK, US and numerous other countries all over the world on a journey that would result in three Grammy Awards (for Best Album, Best Pop Vocal Performance, Male and Producer of the Year for Collins and co-producer Hugh Padgham) and over 20 million sales.

Mixing Collins’ trademark emotional ballads alongside strong funk and R&B influences, the album’s hit singles – Sussudio, One More Night, Don’t Lose My Number and Take Me Home – would also become staples of his live set in the years that followed. This limited clear vinyl release is a part of Atlantic Records’ 75th Anniversary vinyl collection.


1. Sussudio
2. Only You Know and I Know
3. Long Long Way to Go
4. I Don't Wanna Know
5. One More Night
6. Don't Lose My Number
7. Who Said I Would
8. Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
9. Inside Out
10. Take Me Home