Smash - The Singles 1985 - 2020 (Vinyl 6LP)

Vinyl 6LP

Smash is the brand new complete collection of Pet Shop Boys singles from across 35 years of the duo’s acclaimed career. The package includes all Pet Shop Boys hits starting with their debut single West End Girls and continuing through such iconic tracks as Love Comes Quickly, It’s a Sin, Always on my Mind, Being Boring, Suburbia, Opportunities, What have I done to deserve this?, Rent and Heart.  Hit singles released between 1993-2003 include Go West, Se a vida é (that’s the way life is), New York City boy, Can you forgive her?, I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more and Single bilingual, while songs released in the most recent period of their career include The Pop Kids, Monkey Business, Dreamland, Love etc., I’m with Stupid, Vocal and their most recent single I Don’t Wanna.


1. West End Girls
2. Love Comes Quickly
3. Opportunities (Let’s Make Lots Of Money)
4. Suburbia
5. It’s A Sin
6. What Have I Done To Deserve This?
7. Rent
8. Always On My Mind
9. Heart 
10. Domino Dancing 
11. Left To My Own Devices
12. It’s Alright
13. So Hard 
14. Being Boring 
15. Where The Streets Have No Name/I Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
16. Jealousy
17. DJ Culture
18. Was It Worth It? (7” Version)
19. Can you forgive her?
20. Go West
21. I wouldn’t normally do this kind of thing (7” Version)
22. Liberation
23. Yesterday, when I was mad (Single Version)
24. Paninaro 95
25. Before
26. Se a Vida è
27. Single-Bilingual
28. A red letter day
29. Somewhere
30. I don’t know what you want but I can’t give it any more
31. New York City boy (US radio edit)
32. You only tell me you love me when you’re drunk
33. Home and dry
34. I get along (radio edit)
35. Miracles (Radio Edit)
36. Flamboyant (7” Mix)
37. I’m with stupid
38. Minimal (radio edit)
39. Numb (Single Edit) 
40. Love etc
41. Did you see me coming?
42. It doesn’t often snow at Christmas (new version)
43. Together (Ultimate mix)
44. Winner
45. Leaving
46. Memory of the future (new single mix)
47. Vocal (radio edit)
48. Love is a bourgeois construct (Nighttime radio edit)
49. Thursday (feat. Example) (radio edit)
50. The pop kids (radio edit)
51. Twenty-something (radio edit) 
52.Say it to me (new radio mix)
53. Dreamland (feat. Years & Years)
54. Monkey business (radio edit)
55. I don’t wanna (radio edit)