Vinyl LP

Recorded in Los Angeles (the first time the duo have recorded an album in the US), the record was co-produced by Andrew Dawson, who has won three Grammy awards for his work with Kanye West.

Elysium features twelve new songs which display a warm, deep electronic sound, and includes orchestral arrangements by Joachim Horsley, Andrew Dawson and Ben Leathers. Backing vocals are provided on many of the tracks by veteran singers Oren, Maxine and Julie Waters (whose long career spans sessions with The Jackson Five to Adele), and singer/songwriter James Fauntleroy.

One of the most iconic, celebrated pop groups in the world, Pet Shop Boys have created some of the most beloved hits ever ('West End Girls', 'It's a Sin', 'What have I Done To Deserve This', 'New York City Boy', etc.), selling over 30 million records and playing shows all over the world. Their last album Yes spawned two #1 Billboard dance hits "Love Etc.' and 'Did You See Me Coming'. In a career spanning over 2 decades, the duo of Neil Tennant and Chris Lowe have worked with artists like Dusty Springfield, David Bowie, Liza Minnelli, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Electronic and Madonna.


  1. Leaving 
  2. Invisible 
  3. Winner
  4. Your Early Stuff 
  5. A Face Like That 
  6. Breathing Space 
  7. Ego Music 
  8. Hold On 
  9. Give It A Go 
  10. Memory Of The Future
  11. Everything Means Something 
  12. Requiem In Denim And Leopardskin