or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


Previously only available on VHS, this is the first time that fans will be able to experience this classic concert on DVD and listen to the audio on CDs. The show was filmed by Brazilian director Roberto Berliner with a local TV crew in December 1994 in front of a wildly enthusiastic Rio audience on PSB’s first visit to Brazil. 

The DVD and CDs document a show very different in feel to the two ground-breaking tours that preceded it in 1989 and 1991. Following on from the release of their albums Very and Disco 2, Pet Shop Boys decided to focus the two-hour set largely on uplifting songs with a party vibe, taking inspiration from visits to the New York under-ground house club, the Sound Factory Bar. Discovery saw Pet Shop Boys with four dancers, backing singer Katie Kissoon and two Latin percussionists embrace spontane-ity in a way they never had before. 

A new booklet is packaged with the DVD and CDs, featuring candid on-tour photographs, an interview by Chris Heath conducted during tour rehearsals and an exclusive on-tour diary by Neil Tennant.

1. Tonight Is Forever
2. I Wouldn't Normally Do This King Of Thing
3. Always On My Mind
4. Domino Dancing
5. To Speak Is A Sin
6. One In A Million / Mr Vain
7. Paninaro
8. Rent
9. Suburbia
10. Kings Cross
11. So Hard
12. Left To My Own Devices / Rhythm Of The Night
13. Absolutely Fabulous
14. Liberation
15. West End Girls
16. Can You Forgive Her
17. Girls And Boys
18. It's A Sin / I Will Survive
19. Go West
20. Go West (Reprise)
21. Being Boring