Dark Matter (Indie Exclusive Red White & Blue Vinyl LP)

Indie Exclusive Red White & Blue Vinyl LP
Alternative rock faithfuls Pearl Jam have just announced their twelfth album Dark Matter, and dropped the driving first single, the title track, at the same time. With the exception of their drummer, the band’s lineup has remained the same since day one, and the camaraderie and love of rocking together is still evident in their sound, and over three decades later, they’re still showing other bands how it’s done. - Flying Out

Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame inductees, Pearl Jam, return with their highly anticipated new album Dark Matter. The band’s 12th studio album was produced by Grammy® Award Winning Producer, Andrew Watt.


1. Scared Of Fear
2. React, Respond
3. Wreckage
4. Dark Matter
5. Won’t Tell
6. Upper Hand
7. Waiting For Stevie
8. Running
9. Something Special
10. Got To Give
11. Setting Sun