Magic Mirror


IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 2-3 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

***Available on Blue Coloured Vinyl LP and CD***

Los Angeles songstress Pearl Charles follows up her 2018 debut with a gussied up version of her brand of country disco on Magic Mirror out January 15, 2021 on Kanine Records.


  1. Only For Tonight
  2. What I Need 
  3. Imposter
  4. Don't Feel Like Myself
  5. Magic Mirror
  6. Slipping Away
  7. All the Way
  8. Take Your Time
  9. Sweet Sunshine Wine
  10. As Long As You're Mine

Please note that Magic Mirror is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.