Coast 2 Coast

Vinyl LP (Blue coloured vinyl)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Coast 2 Coast is French-American duo Pearl and The Oysters’ debut album for Stones Throw. Their new record is a magical field trip through Pearl and the Oysters’ universe: think colourful cocktails, ocean waves, and retro synthesizers played with a Powerglove! Blue wave colour vinyl with artwork by celebrated illustrator Ardhira Putra. Featured / collaborating artists include: Lætitia Sadier (Stereolab), Alan Palomo (Neon Indian), Riley Geare (Unknown Mortal Orchestra), and Alex Brettin (Mild High Club).


1. Intro (…on The Sea-Forest)
2. Fireflies
3. Konami
4. Pacific Ave
5. Timetron
6. Loading Screen
7. Space Coast
8. Moon Canyon Park
9. D’Ya Hear Me!
10. Paraiso
11. Read The Room
12. Vicarious Voyage
13. Joyful Science 

Please note that Coast 2 Coast is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.