Cart 0
The Secret History Volume 1: 1990-1992 - Flying Out


The Secret History Volume 1: 1990-1992

Matador Records

or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $7.50 Laybuy What's this?

Artist: Pavement
Title: The Secret History Volume 1: 1990-1992Cat #: OLE-1041-1
Label: Matador
Year: 2015
Format: Double LP

Track List:

A1 Sue Me Jack [Trigger Cut B-Side]
A2 So Stark (You're A Skyscraper) [Trigger Cut B-Side]
A3 Summer Babe [7" Version]
A4 Mercy Snack: The Laundromat [Slanted Sessions]
A5 Baptists Blacktick [Slanted Sessions]
A6 My First Mine [Slanted Sessions]
A7 Nothing Ever Happens [Slanted Sessions]
A8 Here (Alt. Mix) [Slanted Sessions]
B1 Greenlander [From "Born To Choose" and Volume 4]
B2 Circa 1762 [Peel Session 1]
B3 Kentucky Cocktail [Peel Session 1]
B4 Secret Knowledge Of Backroads [Peel Session 1]
B5 Here [Peel Session 1]
B6 Rain Ammunition [Peel Session 2]
B7 Drunks With Guns [Peel Session 2]
C1 Ed Ames [Peel Session 2]
C2 The List Of Dorms [Peel Session 2]
C3 Conduit For Sale [Live]
C4 Fame Throwa [Live]
C5 Home [Live]
C6 Perfume-V [Live]
C7 Summer Babe [Live]
D1 Frontwards [Live]
D2 Angel Carver Blues/Mellow Jazz Docent [Live]
D3 Two States [Live]
D4 No Life Singed Her [Live]
D5 So Stark (You're A Skyscraper) [Live]
D6 Box Elder [Live]
D7 Baby Yeah [Live]
D8 In The Mouth A Desert [Live]



Sold Out