Slanted & Enchanted (30th Anniversary Edition)

Ltd Vinyl LP (Red & white splatter)

The iconic 1992 album from Pavement is available on limited red and white splatter vinyl for the album’s 30th anniversarySlanted & Enchanted remains a truly monumental album – one that defined/ruined a generation and a genre, depending on who you ask.


  1. Summer Babe (Winter Version)
  2. Trigger Cut / Wounded Kite At :17
  3. No Life Singed Her
  4. In The Mouth A Desert
  5. Conduit For Sale!
  6. Zurich Is Stained
  7. Chesley's Little Wrists
  8. Loretta's Scars
  9. Here
  10. Two States
  11. Perfume-V
  12. Fame Throwa
  13. Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era
  14. Our Singer

RIYL: Guided By Voices, Sebadoh, Yo La Tengo