Days Of Speed (Reissue)

Vinyl 2LP

Days Of Speed is an acoustic, double live album featuring songs from across Paul’s career including The Jam classics; That’s Entertainment and Town Called Malice, The Style Council’s Headstart For Happiness and Down In The Seine and solo hits, You Do Something To Me and Wild Wood. Originally released in October 2001, charting at no. 3 in the UK, the initial double vinyl release was strictly limited and now sells for £250+ on the secondary market. The 2021 reissue features faithful original packaging replication & was cut at London’s Metropolis Studios. Paul Weller is a true British icon, with a career in music spanning 6 decades. Paul has now had 50 top 40 albums across The Jam, The Style Council and his solo releases, including seven number ones – the latest On Sunset was released in July 2020.


  1. Brand New Start
  2.  The Loved
  3.  Out Of The Sinking
  4.  Clues
  5.  English Rose
  6.  Above The Clouds
  7. You Do Something To Me
  8.  Amongst Butterflies
  9. Science
  10. Back In The Fire
  11.  Down In The Seine
  12.  That’s Entertainment
  13.  Love-Less
  14. There’s No Drinking After You’re Dead
  15.  Everything Has A Price To Pay
  16.  Wild Wood
  17.  Headstart For Happiness
  18. Town Called Malice