Wings At The Speed Of Sound (Reissue)

Universal Music


This item is currently unavailable.

180-gram pressing on black vinyl. Features 2014 remastering. This Japan issued edition features an OBI and lyric insert while the vinyl was imported (same content as US/EU pressing.) Universal. 2017.


  1. Let 'Em In
  2. The Note You Never Wrote
  3. She's My Baby
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Wino Junko
  6. Silly Love Songs
  7. Cook Of The House
  8. Time To Hide
  9. Must Do Something About It
  10. San Ferry Anne
  11. Warm And Beautiful