Songs from the South 1985-2019 (Greatest Hits) (Vinyl 2LP)


Australia’s greatest and most enduring songwriter, Paul Kelly, brings fans Songs From The South 1985-2019, a collection of songs that spans the depth and breadth of his illustrious career including recent studio album releases, Life Is Fine and Nature. 

The tracklisting showcases some of this country’s most revered songs – Before Too Long, Darling It Hurts, Leaps And Bounds, To Her Door, Dumb Things, From Little Things Big Things Grow and the Christmas classic How To Make Gravy, alongside recent gems such as Firewood & Candles, Rising Moon, With The One I Love & Every Day My Mother’s Voice.


1. From St. Kilda To Kings Cross
2. Before Too Long
3. Leaps And Bounds
4. Darling It Hurts
5. Look So Fine Feel So Low
6. To Her Door
7. Dumb Things
8. Careless
9. Sweet Guy
10. Everything's Turning To White
11. From Little Things Big Things Grow
12. Winter Coat
13. Love Never Runs On Time
14. Song From The Sixteenth Floor
15. Deeper Water
16. How To Make Gravy
17. If I Could Start Today Again
18. The Oldest Story In The Book
19. They Thought I Was Asleep
20. Meet Me In The Middle Of The Air
21. God Told Me To
22. I'm On Your Side
23. Rising Moon
24. Firewood And Candles
25. With The One I Love
26. Every Day My Mother's Voice (with Dan Sultan)