Patea Maori Club & Dalvanius (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

A Double platinum album that is chocked full of Maori music traditional / modern classics - No.1 Hit Single Poi E plus Hei Konei Ra. Ngoi Ngo. E Papa Waiari, Aku Raukura, Kua Makona, etc

This is a limited edition double disc. 16 tracks by Patea Maori Club and 21 tracks by the man of passion - Dalvanius.

  1. E Pa To Hau
  2. Ko Aotea
  3. Taranaki Patere-Kahuri
  4. Parihaka-Tewhiti-Tohu-Tawhiao
  5. Nga Ohaki
  6. Ngakau Maru
  7. Hei Konei Ra
  8. Ngoi Ngoi
  9. He Tangata Tini Hanga
  10. E Papa Waiari
  11. Aku Raukura
  12. Poi E
  13. Haeremai
  14. Ku Makona
  15. Paikea
  16. Anei Ra Overture & Aria
  1. Introduction
  2. Love Train
  3. Chapel Of Love
  4. Fool Over You
  5. E Hine
  6. Funny How Time Slips Away
  7. Wiley
  8. Respect Yourself
  9. Canberra, We're Watching You
  10. Checkmate On Love
  11. Voodoo Lady
  12. Ecstasy
  13. Who Said That-
  14. Chudka Pa Poy
  15. I'll Be Gone
  16. I'll Be There For You
  17. Anei Ra
  18. Hei Konei Ra

Please note that Patea Maori Club & Dalvanius (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.