Wide Awake In Dreamland

JDC Records

Only 2 left!
or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.33 Laybuy What's this?

Usually ships next business day.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Wide Awake in Dreamland is American rock singer Pat Benatar's seventh studio album, and her eighth album overall, released in 1988. After a string of successful albums, this was her last rock-oriented album of the 1980s, before she would go on to try a blues-based sound with True Love in 1991.

The album's lead single, All Fired Up, peaked at number 19 on the Billboard Hot 100 and number 25 on the Cash Box Top 100. It was nominated for a Grammy Award. 


  1. All Fired Up
  2. One Love
  3. Lets Stay Together
  4. Don't Walk Away
  5. Too Long A Soldier
  6. Cool Zero
  7. Cerebral Man
  8. Lift 'Em On Up
  9. Suffer The Little Children
  10. Wide Awake In Dreamland