Atlas (Reissue) (Snowy White Vinyl 2LP)

Snowy White Vinyl 2LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Recorded in Los Angeles with esteemed producer Matt Hyde (Slayer, Hatebreed, Sum 41, Alkaline Trio, etc.), Atlas is the follow-up to 2010's Deep Blue.

Yet another creative leap forward, Atlas boasts some of the most up front and confrontational material Parkway Drive has ever released, while at the same time taking several unexpected turns into lush sonic terrain, redefining their trademark sound while reinforcing their position as leaders in their field.

Limited snowy white vinyl.


A1. Sparks
A2. Old Ghosts / New Regrets
A3. Dream Run
A4. Wild Eyes 
B1. Dark Days
B2. The River 
B3. Swing 
B4. The Slow Surrender 
C1. Atlas
C2. Sleight of Hand
C3. Snake Oil and Holy Water
C4. Blue and the Grey
D. [Etching]

Please note that Atlas (Reissue) (Snowy White Vinyl 2LP) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.