All I Know So Far - The Setlist


or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $12.00 Laybuy What's this?

Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.


All I Know So Far - The Setlist is the companion music collection to the documentary film, P!NK: All I Know So Far. The film debuted globally on Friday, May 21, 2021 exclusively on Amazon's Prime Video in over 240 countries and territories.

The film captures award-winning performer and musician P!NK as she embarks on her record-breaking 2019 "Beautiful Trauma" world tour and welcomes audiences to join her chosen family while trying to balance being a mom, a wife, a boss and a performer. Mixing footage from the road, behind-the-scenes interviews and personal material, director Michael Gracey (The Greatest Showman) gives audiences a glimpse behind the curtain of the circus that she calls life.


1. Just Like A Pill (Live)

2.  Who Knew (Live)

3.  Funhouse/Just A Girl (Live) 

4.  River (Live)

5.  Just Give Me A Reason (Live)

6.  Time After Time (Live)

7. Walk Me Home (Live)

8. I Am Here (Live)

9. F**kin' Perfect (Live)

10. MTV Video Vanguard Award Speech

11. Cash Cash Remix Intro/What About Us (Live)

12. Cover Me In Sunshine (Live) - P!nk + Willow Sage Hart

13. All I Know So Far (Live)

14. Bohemian Rhapsody (Live)

15. We Are The Champions (Live)

16. So What (Live)