Blizzard Of Ozz (Reissue)

Vinyl LP
All Original Performances Remastered From The Original Analog Tapes. The Dazzling Debut LP From Ozzy Osbourne Features Randy Rhoads On Guitar & Includes Metal Masterpieces “Crazy Train”, “Suicide Solution”, “I Don’t Know” & “Revelation (Mother Earth)”.


  1. I Don’t Know
  2. Crazy Train
  3. Goodbye To Romance
  4. Dee
  5. Suicide Solution
  6. Mr. Crowley
  7. No Bone Movies
  8. Revelation (Mother Earth)
  9. Steal Away (The Night