Vibration Animal Sex Brain Music

Fire Records


This item is currently unavailable.

New Zealand's Orchestra of Spheres return with their second full-length album, Vibration Animal Sex Brain Music, a surreal road-trip through a hyper primal, fuzzed-out, synth laden, garden of Eden. Recorded in Italy in September 2012, in the midst of an epic 70+ gig European tour, this album captures the band as a live, hot, dynamic unit ... a futuristic bunga-bunga party band for 22nd century boom-boom cults!!


  1. Aby
  2. Electric Company
  3. Numbers
  4. Moro Con
  5. 2,000,000 Years
  6. Kairo
  7. Journey
  8. Jungle Pads
  9. Mind of Might
  10. Smash Hit #1
  11. Bogan in the Forest