or 6 weekly interest-free payments of $8.00 Laybuy What's this?

Not currently in-store. Usually ships within 2-3 business days.

FREE shipping in NZ, Australian orders over $99, International orders over $199

Oneohtrix Point Never releases Age Of, a album of new music on Warp Records. It’s Daniel Lopatin’s most cohesive and richly composed work to date, weaving a tapestry of disparate musical histories — early music, country and folk balladry, melodic pop, computer music and much, much more — that demonstrate both the complexity and range of the artist's repertoire. With sounds that are unsettlingly familiar and uniquely his own, Age Of guides us through an unclassifiable new world.


  1. Age Of 
  2. Babylon
  3. Manifold 
  4. The Station 
  5. Toys 2 
  6. Black Snow 
  7. myriad.industries 
  8. Warning
  9. We’ll Take It 
  10. Same 
  11. RayCats 
  12. Still Stuff That Doesn’t Happen 
  13. Last Known Image of a Song