Ugly Is Beautiful

Vinyl LP (Clear)

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

Ugly is Beautiful’ is the first full-length release from Gen Z’s meme-making extraordinaire Oliver Tree.

On ‘Ugly is Beautiful,’ Tree takes his millions of followers on an unpredictable roller coaster ride through a cracked world full of comic disaster.


A1. Me, Myself & I
A2. 1993 (feat. Little Ricky ZR3)
A3. Cash Machine
A4. Let Me Down
A5. Miracle Man
A6. Bury Me Alive
A7. Alien Boy
B1. Joke's On You!
B2. Again & Again
B3. Waste My Time
B4. Jerk
B5. Hurt
B6. Introspective
B7. I'm Gone

Please note that Ugly Is Beautiful is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.