Lonely Diamond

Gatefold double transparent blue vinyl with fold-out poster

Lonely Diamond is the third full-length album from Ocean Alley.

Drawing from the nostalgia of music eras past, Lonely Diamond combines 70s guitar rock, country and western, old school funk and synth-heavy new wave to create a deeply contemplative and atmospheric odyssey.

Features singles ‘Infinity’ and ‘Tombstone’.

Track List: 

  1. Dahlia
  2. Tombstone
  3. Way Down
  4. Infinity
  5. Up In There
  6. All Worn Out
  7. Stained Glass
  8. Lonely Diamond
  9. Wet Dreams
  10. Hot Chicken
  11. Puesta de Sol
  12. Luna