Don't Believe the Truth (Reissue) (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

The sixth studio album by the English rock band, originally released in May 2005. As with the previous album, Don't Believe the Truth had significant writing contributions from members other than chief songwriter Noel Gallagher, and the album is the first where all duties were divided between the band members. On some of the tracks regular bass player Andy Bell handled guitar, while Gem Archer and Noel Gallagher contributed bass to other songs. Features the singles Lyla, The Importance of Being Idle and Let There Be Love.


1. Turn Up the Sun 
2. Mucky Fingers
3. Lyla
4. Love Like a Bomb 
5. The Importance of Being Idle
6. The Meaning of Soul 
7. Guess God Thinks I'm Abel 
8. Part of the Queue 
9. Keep the Dream Alive
10. A Bell Will Ring
11. Let There Be Love 

Please note that Don't Believe the Truth (Reissue) (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.