Cannot Be, Whatsoever (Vinyl LP)

Vinyl LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

As Novo Amor prepares to release Cannot Be, Whatsoever, (Ali) Lacey contemplates a past soundtracked by songs of quiet hope and longing. "I can still see the lake upstate when I picture 'Birthplace', the songs sheltered by this place I've romanticised that doesn't actually exist anymore. These new songs feel immediate and noisy in comparison, almost optimistic. If Birthplace is the countryside, then Cannot Be, Whatsoever is the city."


1 Opaline
2 I Feel Better
3 Decimal
4 No Plans
5 Birdcage
6 Keep Me
7 Halloween
8 Statue of a Woman
9 If We're Being Honest
10 Guestbook

Please note that Cannot Be, Whatsoever (Vinyl LP) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.