Life After Death (25th Anniversary Reissue)

Vinyl 3LP

AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

2022 is a momentous year for the legacy of Christopher Wallace a/k/a The Notorious B.I.G. We will be celebrating his 50th birthday, as well as the 25th anniversary of his iconic posthumous release, Life After Death.The double LP was released posthumously by Bad Boy Records. It was nominated for three Grammys for this project: Best Rap Album, Best Rap Solo Performance for “Hypnotize” and Best Rap Performance by a Duo or Group for “Mo Money Mo Problems.”Featuring artists like 112, Jay-Z, Lil’ Kim, Ma$e, Bone Thugs-n-Harmony and Too $hort, along with tracks like “Kick In The Door,” “What’s Beef,” “Notorious Thugs,” “Ten Crack Commandments” and “Sky’s The Limit,” it can be said that Life After Death is one of the greatest rap albums of all time. The album hit #1 on the Billboard 200 chart and the US Top R&B/Hip Hop chart. It went diamond in the U.S. alone, double platinum in Canada, and platinum in the UK.Limited silver vinyl.


A1. Life After Death (Intro) [2005 Remaster]
A2. Somebody's Gotta Die (2005 Remaster)
A3. Hypnotize (2005 Remaster)
A4. Kick In The Door (2005 Remaster)

B1. Fuck You Tonight (feat. R. Kelly) [2005 Remaster]
B2. Last Day (feat. The Lox) [2005 Remaster]
B3. I Love The Dough (feat. Jay-Z & Angela Winbush) [2005 Remaster]  B4. What's Beef? (2005 Remaster)

C1. B.I.G. (Interlude) [2005 Remaster]
C2. Mo Money Mo Problems (feat. Puff Daddy, Mase) [2005 Remaster]  C3. Niggas Bleed (2005 Remaster)
C4. I Got A Story To Tell (2005 Remaster)

D1. Notorious Thugs (2005 Remaster)
D2. Miss U (2005 Remaster)
D3. Another (feat. Lil' Kim) [2005 Remaster]
D4. Going Back To Cali (2005 Remaster)

E1. Ten Crack Commandments (2005 Remaster)
E2. Playa Hater (2005 Remaster)
E3. Nasty Boy (2005 Remaster)
E4. Sky's The Limit (feat. 112) [2005 Remaster]

F1. The World Is Filled... (feat. Too Short, Puff Daddy) [2005 Remaster]
F2. My Downfall (feat. DMC) [2005 Remaster]
F3. Long Kiss Goodnight (2005 Remaster)
F4. You're Nobody (Til Somebody Kills You) [2005 Remaster]

Please note that Life After Death (25th Anniversary Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.