Notorious B.I.G: Greatest Hits

Double Vinyl


Available from local supplier. Ships within 2-3 business days.

It's time to celebrate the legacy of the best rapper that ever did it. Notorious BIG wasn't just a rapper, he was a storyteller, a prolific poet, and through his words, persona, life and music he opened doors and opportunities for Hip-Hop as a whole. The release of Greatest Hits denotes the commemoration of one of the most historic bodies of work in Hip-Hop.

Track Listing

  1. Juicy (2007 Remaster)
  2. Big Poppa (2007 Remaster)
  3.  Hypnotize (2007 Remaster)
  4. One More Chance / Stay with Me (Remix) [2007 Remaster)
  5.  Get Money (Feat. Junior M.A.F.I.A.) [2007 Remaster]
  6.  Warning (2007 Remaster)
  7. Dead Wrong (Feat. Eminem) [2007 Remaster]
  8.  Who Shot Ya? (2007 Remaster)
  9. Ten Crack Commandments (2007 Remaster)
  10. Notorious Thugs (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony) [2007 Remaster]
  11. Notorious B.I.G. (Feat. Lil' Kim ; Puff Daddy) [2007 Remaster]
  12.  Nasty Girl (Feat. Diddy, Nelly, Jagged Edge ; Avery Storm) [2007 Remaster]
  13.  Unbelievable (2007 Remaster)
  14.  Niggas Bleed (2007 Remaster)
  15.  Running Your Mouth (Feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fabolous ; Busta Rhymes) [2007 Remaster]
  16.  Want That Old Thing Back (Feat. Ja Rule ; Ralph Tresvant) [2007 Remaster]
  17.  FNCK You Tonight (Feat. R. Kelly) [2007 Remaster]