Victory Lap

Vinyl 2LP

Victory Lap is the debut and only studio album by American rapper Nipsey Hussle. It was released on February 16, 2018 through All Money In No Money Out and Atlantic Records.

Victory Lap was Nipsey Hussle's first major commercial release after releasing a string of mixtapes for thirteen years. The album debuted at number four on the Billboard 200, and it received a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 61st Grammy Awards.

Features high-profile guest spots from Puff Daddy, Kendrick Lamar and YG.


  1.  Victory Lap 
  2. Rap Niggas
  3. Last Time That I Checked feat. YG
  4. Young Nigga feat. Sean Combs 
  5. Dedication feat. Kendrick Lamar
  6. Blue Lace 2
  7. Hussle & Motivate
  8. Statue Symbol 3 feat. Buddy
  9. Succa Proof feat. Konshens, J-Black
  10. Keyz 2 the City 2 feat. TeeFlii
  11. Grinding All My Life
  12. Million While You Young feat. The-Dream
  13. Loaded Bases feat. CeeLo Green 
  14. Real Big feat. Marsha Ambrosius
  15. Double Up feat. Dom Kennedy, Belly 
  16. Right Hand 2 God