Hesitation Marks (2021 Reissue)

180 Gram Vinyl 2LP

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

Nine Inch Nails reissue their full-length album Hesitation Marks, originally released in 2013. The album, which Trent Reznor recorded with Atticus Ross and Alan Moulder, marked the first new music from Nine Inch Nails in five years and was their first release on Polydor Records.


Side A
1. The Eater Of Dreams
2. Copy Of A
3. Came Back Haunted
4. Find My Way

Side B
1. All Time Low
2. Disappointed
3. Everything

Side C
1. Satellite
2. Various Methods of Escape
3. Running

Side D
1. I Would For You
2. In Two
3. While I'm Still Here
4. Black Noise

Please note that Hesitation Marks (2021 Reissue) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.