Feeling Good: Her Greatest Hits And Remixes


This 26-track set spans the career of the legendary artist and includes seminal songs such as “Mississippi Goddam,” “Strange Fruit,”” I Loves You Porgy,”” I Put A Spell On You,” and Nina Simone’s timeless version of “Feeling Good.” The original songs gathered here have become a part of the fabric of our history, and the remixes that are included will help introduce her to a younger set of new listeners with ease. In addition to HONNE, top DJ’s/producers that have expertly crafted remixes of select hit songs for the album include English DJ/producer Joel Corry (Charlie XCX, Ed Sheeran, David Guetta), Riton (Mark Ronson, Dua Lipa, Silk City) who recently scored a Top 10 hit in the UK with “Friday;” the Florida duo SOFI TUKKER (Lady Gaga, Rodrigo y Gabriela); drum and bass band Rudimental (Ed Sheeran, Mnek and Rag'n'Bone Man); synthpop band Hot Chip (Amy Winehouse, Florence and the Machine, Sia); and Floorplan (led by legendary Detroit producer Robert Hood).


  1.  Feeling Good
  2. My Baby Just Cares for Me 
  3. I Put A Spell On You 
  4. Sinnerman 
  5. Black is the Colour of My True Love’s Hair 
  6. See-Line Woman
  7. Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood
  8. Ain’t Got No – I Got Life 
  9. Lilac Wine 
  10. Ne Me Quitte Pas 
  11. Love Me or Leave Me
  12. Don’t Explain
  13. Mississippi Goddam 
  14. Strange Fruit
  15. Wild is the Wind
  16. Work Song
  17. I Loves You Porgy 
  18. Mood Indigo
  19. Take Care of Business
  20. Feeling Good – Joel Correy Remix 
  21. See-Line Woman – Riton Remix 
  22. Sinnerman – Sofi Tukker Remix
  23. My Baby Just Cares for Me – HONNE Remix 
  24. Take Care of Business – Rudimental Remix 
  25. I Put A Spell On You – Floorplan Remix 
  26. Be My Husband – Hot Chip Remix