Nina Simone And Her Friends (Reissue)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

The Classic 1959 collection featuring Nina Simone, Carmen McRae and Chris Connors.Features a brand-new stereo mastering by Kevin Gray and a new essay by author of Liner Notes For the Revolution, Daphne A. Brooks.

01. Nina Simone - "He's Got the Whole World in His Hands"
02. Chris Connor - "Someone to Watch Over Me"
03. Carmen McRae - "Old Devil Moon"
04. Nina Simone - "I Loves You, Porgy"
05. Chris Connor - "I Concentrate on You"
06. Carmen McRae - "You Made Me Care"
07. Nina Simone - "For All We Know"
08. Chris Connor - "From This Moment On"
09. Carmen McRae - "Too Much in Love to Care"
10. Nina Simone - "African Mailman"
11. Chris Connor - "All This and Heaven Too"
12. Carmen McRae - "Last Time for Love"

Please note that Nina Simone And Her Friends (Reissue) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.