TOTAL (Vinyl 2LP)

Vinyl 2LP

Originally released in June 2011 on CD, TOTAL from Joy Division to New Order will be available on vinyl for the very first time.

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter Saville. 

TOTAL contains New Order’s UK Top 10 singles Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and the Number 1 single World in Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She’s Lost Control and Atmosphere.


1. Joy Division - Transmission
2. Joy Division - Love Will Tear Us Apart
3. Joy Division - Isolation
4. Joy Division - She's Lost Control
5. Joy Division - Atmosphere
6. New Order - Ceremony
7. New Order - Temptation
8. New Order - Blue Monday
9. New Order - Thieves Like Us
10. New Order - The Perfect Kiss
11. New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle
12. New Order - True Faith
13. New Order - World In Motion
14. New Order - Fine Time
15. New Order - Regret
16. New Order - Crystal
17. New Order - Krafty
18. New Order - Hellbent