Be A Rebel (Remixes)

Vinyl 2LP (Clear)

IMPORTED TITLE. This product is sourced from overseas.
Usually ships within 4-5 weeks.



F|O Points on this item

‘Be a Rebel Remixes’ collects all the official versions of this track on physical formats for the first time and includes brand new remixes from Arthur Baker, JakoJako, Mark Reeder and Melawati. Also includes mixes from the band’s own Bernard Sumner and Stephen Morris plus club mixes from Maceo Plex and Paul Woolford.

New Order’s single ‘Be a Rebel’ was the first brand new music from the band since the release of the critically acclaimed album ‘Music Complete’ In 2015.


  1. Be a Rebel (Paul Woolford Remix New Order Edit)
  2.  Be a Rebel (Jakojako Remix)
  3.  Be a Rebel (Maceo Plex Remix)
  4.  Be a Rebel (Melawati Remix)
  5.  Be a Rebel (Bernard's Outlaw Mix)
  6.  Be a Rebel (Renegade Spezial Edit)
  7. Be a Rebel (Arthur Baker Remix)
  8. Be a Rebel (Mark Reeder's Dirty Devil Remix)

Please note that Be A Rebel (Remixes) is currently not in store but is an imported title from an overseas supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-3 weeks for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.