The Block Revisited (CD)


AVAILABLE FROM NZ SUPPLIER - Ships within 2-5 business days



F|O Points on this item

With collaborations that run deep from “at the time new stars” like Akon (Put It On My Tab), Ne-Yo (Single), and the Pussycat Dolls (Grown Man) to future pop icon Lady Gaga (Big Girl Now) to hometown influential legends New Edition (Full Service), The Block was the album that brought New Kids On The Block back to the top of the charts as the album debut at #1 on the Pop album charts selling more than 95,000 copies its debut week. With MTV & Pop Radio favorites Summertime, Single, and 2 In The Morning driving as strong singles, they went out to start their first tour in 15 years that has now led them to be one of the most reliable and successful legacy pop groups in the business today.

With The Block Revisited, we bring the group back to remind us of that great album and to bridge the gap again, as they did before. This time with an explosive Remix with K-POP’s record-breaking newest superstars, JOSHUA, DK & DINO of SEVENTEEN, to duet on their International Sleeper hit Dirty Dancing, with a 2023 remix that stands against anything charting this year! An electronic vibe-shifting phantogram remix of the opener Click Click Click, and for the first time available on any album, the fan favorite Coming Home from their 2009 long form video with touching messages from pillars of their families that supported them from Day 1.


1. Click Click Click
2. Single (NKOTB And NE-YO)
3. Big Girl Now (feat. Lady Gaga)
4. Summertime
5. 2 In The Morning
6. Grown Man (feat. The Pussycat Dolls And Teddy Riley)
7. Dirty Dancing
8. Sexify My Love
9. Twisted
10. Full Service (feat. New Edition)
11. Lights, Camera, Action
12. Put It On My Tab (feat. Akon) 
13. Stare At You 
14. One Song
15. Don't Cry 
16. Officially Over 
17. Looking Like Danger
18. Message from Alma Wahlberg 
19. Close To You 
20. Message from Tom McIntyre
21. Coming Home
22. Dirty Dancing (Remix) feat. SEVENTEEN 
23. Summertime (REDONE Remix)

Please note that The Block Revisited (CD) is currently not in store but is with our local supplier.

Most of the time it takes around 2-5 days from the time you place the order for the item to arrive here and be sent out but it can take longer if there are any delays.