Neu! 86

Vinyl LP

Digitally remastered edition of these recordings by the Krautrock duo, initially released semi-legally as Neu 4. After being out of print for years, surviving band member Michael Rother remixed, reworked and remastered the original multi-track tapes, which he has now referred to as 'our fourth studio album'. 


  1. Intro (Haydn Slo-Mo)
  2. D Nzing
  3. Crazy
  4. Drive (Grundfunken)
  5. La Bomba (Stop Apartheid World-Wide!)
  6. Elanoizan
  7. Wave Mother
  8. Paradise Walk
  9. Euphoria
  10. Vier 1/2
  11. Good Life
  12. November
  13. KD