Network EP

Vinyl 12"

For their inaugural release, Racquet Club present a 4-track EP of both established and emerging New Zealand talent.

On the A-side, Current Bias offers up a roughneck breakbeat smasher, while Auckland-based Lowquid and Belgium’s Hypna demonstrate their mastery of contemporary UK styles. On the flip, Benny Salvador presents his own take on experimental dance music with a track called ‘3 Suns’ and Borrowed CS’ ethereal ‘Digitalpattern’ finishes the EP on a lighter note, marrying swirling synths with a driving percussive framework.

Limited press of 200. 140g 12" Vinyl.